Staff

AHF's Executive Team

Photo-StaffPg.jpg
The executive team works directly with AHF’s Board of Director, Industry Advisory Board (IAB), committees, and members to create and implement strategies, manage operations, and expand membership.

Association for Healthcare Foodservice

8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor
McLean, Virginia 22102
Phone: 703-662-0615
Fax: 703-995-4456
Email: info@healthcarefoodservice.org

Executive Director

Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

Director of Education, Communication, and Benchmarking

Kent Hamaker
khamaker@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0612 direct

Director of Membership and Marketing

Mina Choi
mchoi@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0614 direct

Program Manager

Sarah Bennett
SBennett@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-245-8001 direct

Event Sales and Sponsorship

Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

Lead Event Planner

Caryn Pepper
cpepper@mmgevents.com

Staff Accountant

Sue Zhen
szhen@amg-inc.com