AHF Board Member Awarded 2020 Silver Plate Award - Health Care!

By Ashley Harvey posted 03-03-2020 18:03

Eisenberg200x200.jpgCongratulations to AHF Board Member Eric Eisenberg of Rogue Valley Manor for winning IFMA's 2020 Silver Plate Award - Health Care*! You can read more about Eric's win here

Eric joins fellow AHF board members as well as past Presidents, committee chairs and legacy members as the 13th consecutive winner in a row from AHF membership!

2019 Bill Marks
Director, Food Nutrition and Environmental Services
Hennepin Healthcare
2012 Dan Henroid, MS, RD
Director, Nutrition and Food Services
UCSF Medical Center
2018 Jim McGrody
Culinary Director
UNC Rex Healthcare
2011 Bruce Thomas, MBA
Associate Vice President of Guest
Geisinger Health Systems
2017 Patti Oliver 
Director of Nutrition
UCLA Health System
2010 Tony Almeida
Director, Food &
Nutrition/Environmental/Host Services
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
2016 Diane Imrie
Director of Nutrition Services
University of Vermont Medical Center
2009 Betty J. Perez, RD, DHCFA
Director of Food & Nutrition Services
University of Medicine & Dentistry of
New Jersey - The University Hospital
2015 Julie Jones
Director, Nutrition Services
Ohio State University Wexner Medical
2008 Mary Angela Miller
Administrative Director, Nutrition Services
Ohio State University Wexner Medical
2014 Lisette Coston
Executive Director of Support Services
Saint Francis Health System
2007 Kris Schroeder
Director of Nutrition Services
Swedish Medical Center
2013 Angelo Mojica 
Director of Nutrition & Services/
Associate Professor
UNC Hospitals/UNC Gillings School of
Global Health
Congratulations to all of the AHF Members who are past winners! You can view the full list of past IFMA Silver Plate Award Winners here.

*IFMA's Silver Plate Award is awarded to individuals that excel in 9 categories focused on foodservice operations and are selected by a jury of previous award winners and industry trade editors from a multitude of candidates.