Contact Us

Association for Healthcare Foodservice
8400 Westpark Dr. 2nd Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Ph: 703.662.0615
Fax: 703.995.4456 

To allow us to better assist you, please use the following:

For general inquiries, please contact Sarah Bennett at 703-245-8001 or sbennett@healthcarefoodservice.org.

For membership inquiries, please contact Mina Choi at 703-662-0614 or mchoi@healthcarefoodservice.org 

For continuing education or benchmarking inquiries contact Kent Hamaker at 703-662-0612 or khamaker@healthcarefoodservice.org

For sponsorship and advertising opportunities, please contact Bruce Degn at 703-662-0611 or bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
OR Travis Orton at 703-662-0613 or torton@healthcarefoodservice.org

For questions regarding exhibiting logistics, shipping to hotel, or hotel room-block contact Caryn Pepper at 703-245-8061 or caryn.pepper@interelgroup.com.